Board of Directors

Kimberly Ashley

Allison Pollan
Vice Chairperson

Laura Newsome

Valerie Smith, M.D.
Smith County Health Authority

Kent Boozer, D.D.S.

John Michael Rowland

Suman Sinha, M.D.

Jessica Bowen

Evans Smith, M.D.

Scott Williams

Our monthly board meetings are open to the public.

Our Board of Directors are composed of 9 individuals who represent the public health interests of the City of Tyler and of Smith County.  

The next meeting will be held  within the Genecov Room of the Tyler Area Chamber of Commerce starting at 5:00 p.m. on Thursday September 28th 2023.

Youtube Mobile
Instagram Mobile
Facebook Mobile
Twitter Mobile