Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer

George T. Roberts, Jr., FACHE
GRoberts@netphd.org
903-535-0053

Russell Hopkins
Public Health Emergency Preparedness
RHopkins@netphd.org
903-595-1350

Dawn May
Human Resources
DMay@netphd.org
903-535-0033

Ginger Points
Environmental Health
GPoints@netphd.org
903-535-0037

Lawanda Owens
Chief Financial Officer
LOwens@netphd.org
903-510-5600

Tecora Smith
Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) 
wic3900@tyler.net
903-593-8331

Cindy Spier
Regional Laboratory
CSpier@netphd.org
903-535-0090

Terrence Ates
Community Outreach
TAtes@netphd.org
903-535-0020

Sylvia Warren, RN
Immunizations/TB
SWarren@netphd.org
903-510-5605

Micah Alsobrooks
Vital Statistics
MAlsobrooks@netphd.org
903-510-5602

Facebook Mobile
Instagram Mobile
Twitter Mobile
Pinterest Mobile